This Girl Needs a Design Outlet

08Nov12

I think I live to design my home. I also live to cook, but thank God Eric understands that about me. I have collected some beautiful pieces since we’ve been together.

Today we picked out some gorgeous fabric for our kitchen window and window seating. After that, it made it easier to decide on a couch and chair for the adjacent family room.

It’s so important to make your house feel like a home and its also nice when you have a great canvas to work with. I am going to have a lot of fun fixing up this house.

20121108-144636.jpg

20121108-144215.jpg

20121108-144516.jpg

2 Responses to “This Girl Needs a Design Outlet”

  1. 1 Molly Lisenbe

    WOW VERY NICE..I LOVE THE COLORS & YES YOUR RIGHT YOU SHOULD MAKE YOUR HOME COZY !! SEEMS LIKE YOUR ALL READY OFF TO A GOOD START ! TAKE CARE .


Leave a Reply

