Jacuzzi Time

12Nov12

While Eric needs Miller time, I must have my Jacuzzi time. No matter how small my tub has been, I must do the daily ritual, especially in the winter time. Now, I have a reason…especially after these past few days. I am incredibly sore.

On moving day, after countless trips up the stairs with boxes, I declared, “I don’t need my Stairmaster anymore!” (after Eric and Dusty had just moved it to my new exercise room). Eric says, “Now you tell me.”

Eric and Dusty moved the furniture and I unpacked all the boxes. It went pretty fast. We actually unpacked in 3 days.

No Responses Yet to “Jacuzzi Time”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

