Four Leaf Clovers and Lady Bugs

17Nov12

When we came to Tennessee in August and were at the beginning of our 90-day escrow, we stayed at my parents house.

One morning, while walking together with my mom from their field, she reached down and picked up a four leaf clover. She handed it to me and said, “This one’s for your house.”

I pressed it between wax paper and saved it and soon after, we got the house.

When we moved in, I was surprised how many lady bugs were inside the house. I soon learned that they were covering the south facing wall outside the house. Being that I thought we were already lucky, I just took it as another positive sign.

2 Responses to “Four Leaf Clovers and Lady Bugs”

  1. 1 lavi

    Cool. Raelynn is always looking for a four leaf clover she can never find o ne

  2. 2 Molly Lisenbe

    YA I’VE ALWAYS CONSIDER LADY BUGS TO BE LUCKY..


Leave a Reply

