Freddie Kroger

18Nov12

I’ve been all over this bloody place and I haven’t found a decent market that meets all our needs until today. I love to cook a wide variety of dishes and I like to eat right. Fresh herbs. agave and gluten-free pastas are just not at your friendly neighborhood markets of the south.

Since I have pet names for every person and every thing, I’ve dubbed Krogers as, “Freddie Kroger”.

Kroger is in Lawrenceberg which is about 14 miles from Loretto. I am relieved we don’t have to drive 28 miles to Florence every time we want something special now (and I don’t have to act like Freddie Krugger when I can’t get what I need right away.)

2 Responses to “Freddie Kroger”

  1. 1 lavi

    Lol your funny

  2. 2 Molly Lisenbe

    WELL GOOD FOR YOU HALF THE DISTANCE & EVERYTHING YOUR LITTLE HEART DESIRERS !!


Leave a Reply

