We’ve Got Bucks

21Nov12

Late this afternoon, my sister-in-law, Helen and I took a walk down one of our pastures with Daisy and Tank in tow. We were talking about coyotes when out of the trees sprung a beautiful white tailed deer. It was a young buck. It leaped a couple of times right in front of us as we stood in awe. Even Daisy stood there dumbfounded. It’s the one time I wish I had my camera.

One Response to “We’ve Got Bucks”

  1. 1 Molly Lisenbe

    So i’m sure every time you walk you’ll be taking your camera with you..wow you have been seeing alot of things lately , I bet the buck was beautiful .


Leave a Reply

