A Matching Horse for Daisy

13Dec12

I’m in love. with a Tennessee Walking Horse in Lewisburg. I go see her on Saturday. She is absolutely gorgeous. The funny thing is, she matches Daisy. I swear I did not do this on purpose!

Now I am motivated to get the barn cleaned up and help with fence repairs this week.

3 Responses to “A Matching Horse for Daisy”

  1. 1 lavi

    She is beautiful.,make sure she is tame and not a crazy freaked out horse

  2. 2 Carol

    She’s awesome Michelle, and yes funny she matches Daisy, those are beautiful horses.

  3. 3 Sandra Pyle

    Michelle what a beautiful horse and it is amazing that she matches Daisy. I hope this will work out for you guys. Have fun on Saturday!


Leave a Reply

