You Reap What You Sew

29Dec12

When my mom was here we worked on cushions for our breakfast nook. It’s a pretty big project. The bench is about 11 feet. We had to measure and cut 4 cushions. She helped me create the pattern, get them all cut and ready to sew. She created the bias tape for the cording and I sewed them after she left. It took me about 3 days.

My new sewing machine works great. I haven’t sewn cushions in a really long time, but I’m glad how they turned out.

3 Responses to “You Reap What You Sew”

  1. 1 lavi

    Nice work I Really like the pattern

  2. 3 Molly Lisenbe

    very nice looks really good !


Leave a Reply

