My Dog is My Doorbell

29Mar13

20130329-113819.jpg
Goliath is a barker, much more than Daisy. It doesn’t really matter around here since our neighbors aren’t that close. I just need to curb his incessant barking at 2am. I’m sure he’s just getting used to all the noises here. I decided to use a squirt bottle and it’s so effective. All I need to do is hold it out the door and he stops. No more sleepless nights.

On a more positive note, if I’m expecting someone, I really don’t have to pay attention. Goliath lets me know when they’ve arrived! He’s my doorbell!

2 Responses to “My Dog is My Doorbell”

  1. 1 Carol

    Aww he is a handsome boy, our dog is also our doorbell.

  2. 2 lavI

    Haha


Leave a Reply

