A Different Kind of Farmer’s Tan

08Apr13

Today, I decided to tackle the weeds in the play yard. It’s getting overrun by them since the start of Spring. It sure can get out of hand fast.

I was working in it a good hour when Eric came to check up on me. As I was furiously pulling weeds he asked, “Are you trying to get a tan?” I laughed right away. Our clothes don’t fit us that great anymore since moving here. We’ve both lost weight. Eric has lost even more than me. So here’s the thing, I was sporting a “Farmer’s Crack”. I made repairs to that really quick! 🙂

5 Responses to “A Different Kind of Farmer’s Tan”

  1. 1 Molly Lisenbe

    That’s too funny Michelle farmers crack really your really getting country !! lol .. miss you …

  2. Thought I’d make you laugh today. I always know the people with a sense of humor will comment!

  3. 3 Mom

    Haven’t you discovered a weedeater yet? Pulling is for old women in the city.

  4. 4 Carol

    Your Mom and you are too funny!


Leave a Reply

