Daisy Spills the Beans

12May13

While we were out having dinner last night, Daisy thought she’d get into my garbanzo bean seeds on top of our desk in the kitchen. They were all strewn out next to her bed.

When my sister-in-law, Helen was staying here and we were upstairs in her room having coffee, I walked down to find her on my living room couch all napped out. She must’ve thought we were gone. I don’t allow her on any of our couches due to all the hair she has.

I told Eric last night, we ought to set up a cam to see what she does while we’re gone. She probably has a party.

20130512-073623.jpg

No Responses Yet to “Daisy Spills the Beans”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

