Dreams Come True

17Aug13

I seriously have the best kids a mom could ever ask for. On my trip to California, I did everything I was hoping to do and more. My kids made sure of it. I dined at my favorite restaurants, went to Universal Studios, went to the beach, got a pedicure, got a haircut, saw one of Brett’s games, saw a couple of movies, spent time with everyone, and went shopping. My kids made sure I was comfortable and enjoyed myself. We had so much fun, it was hard to go. We made some really great memories.

One Response to “Dreams Come True”

  1. 1 Molly Lisenbe

    I’m so happy you had such a good time with your children .


Leave a Reply

