Southern Living 911

20Nov13

After moving into our home, I wasn’t completely satisfied with the look I was getting with our furniture or accessories. I was much happier with our things in the previous home. I needed a fresh perspective. Here’s the result after getting 3 gracious women together to help me decorate.

Good bones, great accessories and good combinations make beautiful vignettes. I love how the bookcase in the family room holds my love for the beach in California. Our living room/dining room is now ready for Thanksgiving entertaining.

No Responses Yet to “Southern Living 911”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

