All That Sparkles

06Dec13

Well, we are ready for Christmas…I think. It’s raining here, so there’s not much to do but decorate. I’ve got a few loose ends and then I’ll be done.

The family room tree is natural, decorated with dried hydrangeas and the living room tree is a more formal tree with mercury glass ornaments.

I’ll be giving a party here, having family for Christmas and my daughters will be here the day after Christmas. It’s going to be a busy month. I’m really looking forward to it.

We are almost finished with Christmas shopping. This year we plan on focusing what really matters; reaching out to friends and loved ones and being with some of our family and friends. I hope you do too. Life is special and meant to be enjoyed. Have a wonderful holiday season!

No Responses Yet to “All That Sparkles”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

